Struttura

Rosario Alfredo Donato
Direttore Generale

rosario.donato@confindustriaradiotv.it

Angela Angelelli
Segreteria e
Staff del Presidente

Tel. 06.93562111
angela.angelelli@confindustriaradiotv.it

Francesca Giorgione
AFFARI GENERALI E
STAFF DIRETTORE GENERALE

Tel. 06.93562116
francesca.giorgione@confindustriaradiotv.it

Elena Cappuccio
COMUNICAZIONE E
SOCIAL NETWORK
Tel. 06.93562122
elena.cappuccio@confindustriaradiotv.it
Maria Rita Genco
COMUNICAZIONE

Tel. 06.93562120
mariarita.genco@confindustriaradiotv.it
Andrea Veronese
Studi e Ricerche

Tel. 06.93562117
andrea.veronese@confindustriaradiotv.it

Annamaria La Cesa
Normativa e
Regolamentare
Tel. 06.93562124
annamaria.lacesa@confindustriaradiotv.it
Beatrice Giglio
Normativa e
Regolamentare

Tel. 06.93562114
beatrice.giglio@confindustriaradiotv.it